Application development

In our view application development starts with intensively looking into the functional demands of your business departments since only this approach ensures that the final product will be accepted by its user community.

Starting with collecting and documenting these requirements we support you in planning, implementing and handing-over of your new application regardless whether this needs a technical migration to a new environment, the removal of out-of-date applications or a newly developed application.

Kindly contact us to learn how you could benefit from our support with regards to your specific requirement.

Data centre

Currently one of the major challenges is the growing demand for consolidation of data centre related services and the strategic sourcing of data centre operations or parts thereof.

Whether due to growing demands on your data centre operations caused by company mergers or sales or your need to outsource selected services allowing you to focus on selected core competencies, we offer to support you on your way to your future data centre design with our knowledge and independent of any third party service provider.

We look after all necessary management and coordination tasks and will involve technical experts from our network whenever this is required for specific requests.

Additional Services

Beyond those topics already mentioned we provide support related to requirements and projects in the areas of:

+49 4101 36 70 6
+49 4101 31 29 1

Dienstleistungen

Anwendungsentwicklung

Bei uns beginnt die Anwendungsentwicklung bei der intensiven Auseinandersetzung mit den fachlichen Anforderungen Ihrer Geschäftsbereiche, weil nur dies gewährleistet, dass das spätere Produkt von seinen Benutzern auch angenommen wird.

Ausgehend von der Aufnahme und Formulierung dieser Anforderungen unterstützen wir Sie bei der Planung, Realisierung und Einführung Ihrer neuen Anwendung ganz gleich, ob es sich dabei um die eher technische Migration auf eine neue Plattform, die Ablösung von Altanwendungen oder eine völlig neue Applikation handelt.

Bitte sprechen Sie uns an, um zu erfahren, wie wir Sie bei Ihrer konkreten Fragestellung unterstützen können.



Rechenzentrum

Eine aktuelle Entwicklung ist die zunehmende Konsolidierung von Rechenzentrumsleistungen und das gezielte Outsourcing von Teilen oder des gesamten RZ-Betriebes.

Unabhängig davon, ob sich im Zuge von Unternehmenskäufen und –verkäufen neue Anforderungen an den RZ-Betrieb ergeben oder Sie sich durch ein gezieltes Outsourcing auf wenige Kernbereiche konzentrieren möchten, bieten wir Ihnen an, Sie bei diesem wichtigen Schritt in die Zukunft kompetent und neutral zu begleiten.

Dabei übernehmen wir die Steuerung und Koordination der erforderlichen Tätigkeiten und binden bei Bedarf technische Experten aus unserem Netzwerk ein, um konkrete Anforderungen umzusetzen.



Sonstiges

Neben den genannten Schwerpunkten können wir Sie auch bei Fragestellungen und Projekten aus den folgenden Bereichen unterstützen:

+49 4101 36 70 6
+49 4101 31 29 1

Deutsch
English